Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

5 rating

This place is AMAZING got my haircut done here a year ago and I haven't been back due to personal issues. Ask for Barb the manager she's fantastic I remember telling her what I wanted even showed a picture she nailed the haircut soooo pleased with the haircut!.

1 rating

They took someone ahead of me

1 rating

Checked in and it said 4 min wait but the 3 stylists were more concerned with chit chatting that now 22 min later we are still waiting.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Gordon R. | June 4, 2019 Google

"This place is AMAZING got my haircut done here a year ago and I haven't been back due to personal is"

1
Patrick S. | April 16, 2019 Google

"They took someone ahead of me"

1
Jesse B. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Checked in and it said 4 min wait but the 3 stylists were more concerned with chit chatting that now"

5
Travis M. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great at military style haircuts."

5
Trent N. | March 20, 2019 Google

"I've been going to this location since I moved to Las Vegas in October 18, and have worked with many"

5
Chuck s. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I GOT A BOMB CUT FROM ISHIA. CHECK ME OUT!"

4
Donald M. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Michael H. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly Staff great cut everytime...clean establishment...wait times can be lengthy but for the mos"

5
Greg H. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Amazing place get there VIP pack"

5
Andrew K. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Awesome atmosphere and super friendly employees. Haircuts are always good quality and the MVP option"