Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

5 rating

Even though I had to wear a mask bc of covid, it was still a good experience. I got a great cut, and will be going back.

5 rating

This Sports Clips has outstanding customer service and my son and I have been regular customers for over 5 years. We?ve never had a bad experience here and always get a great haircut!

5 rating

Great place. Staff are very nice.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Connor R. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Even though I had to wear a mask bc of covid, it was still a good experience. I got a great cut, an"

5
Ed G. | September 24, 2020 Google

" This Sports Clips has outstanding customer service and my son and I have been regular customers for"

5
Thomas B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Great place. Staff are very nice."

5
Michael C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I am scared to death of the virus for starters. I do trust Sport Clips and they are doing a very go"

4
Jim B. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Shelby is the bomb!!"

5
Bill D. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Absolutely great cuts in a clean professional manner and atmosphere!!"

5
Jaime L. | August 16, 2020 Google

" The staff is very helful and curteous and Alyssa gives the best haircuts"

5
Joseph S. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Very professional staff and very consistent haircuts. Shelby has skills with the Clippers and the s"

1
Jedd S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Cant even call to make an appointment. Just tried, phone rings 2 or 3 times and it hangs up."

1
Marshall C. | May 30, 2020 Google

" . Making an online appointment while driving to Sports clips. Hit submit and it goes off. Refresh a"