Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

5 rating

Great experience and friendly staff. I Would go to them again for a quick trim again.

1 rating

Got my hair cut and when she asked me what I thought? I asked her (Shelby) what she thought and she just shrugged he shoulders and told me she couldn't tell me because she is married. They are all about the money, and not even common courtesy to tell me the haircut you just gave me looks good. I wont be back. Ever.

5 rating

I've been going to this place since 2014 and obviously, I'm still enjoying it 7 years later. Although I'm not keen on the price I have to pay compared to 7 years ago, you also cannot deny paying for a quality cut. Only recommendation for this location is to take down all the Raiders stuff in the store!! ?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Jeff C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Great experience and friendly staff. I Would go to them again for a quick trim again."

1
John J. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut and when she asked me what I thought? I asked her (Shelby) what she thought and she"

5
Dallas M. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I've been going to this place since 2014 and obviously, I'm still enjoying it 7 years later. Althou"

5
Chris I. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Always happy with the service. Thank you sport clips. Reasonable pricing for good service. Always c"

5
Mark C. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Weekdays in the morning there is barely any wait, haircut was as requested no complaints!"

5
Davin B. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Great service! Very professional service, clean, and positive environment to be in while getting a "

1
Mark V. | December 17, 2020 Google

" They charged my debit card twice! Enough said"

4
Dominick M. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Good stable of hair stylists. Loss of a star because of turnover. Makes it difficult to get comfort"

5
Kevin R. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Great service, terrific employees"

5
Timothy A. | October 22, 2020 Google

" My hair stylist (Abby) did a very good job cutting my hair, and making great conversation. I have v"