Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

3 rating

I'm trying to be fair....I've been here 4 times always slow and never more than 2 people working....I go here because I have to walk and it's close but didn't know it was going to take a couple hours to get a haircut......and each time I come they seem to be more interested in chit chat with each other and updating app / computer info than the service itself

5 rating

I?ve been going to this shop for a year or two and Cassie is the best, just love her and love the way she cuts my hair. RN4L

5 rating

Great staff, always friendly and does a great job

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

3
Slik B. | May 19, 2021 Google

" I'm trying to be fair....I've been here 4 times always slow and never more than 2 people working..."

5
David J. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going to this shop for a year or two and Cassie is the best, just love her and love the w"

5
Dan M. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great staff, always friendly and does a great job"

1
Cody R. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Was there at open, they had me check in and wait in my truck. I sat there for an hour as multiple p"

1
Cory L. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Barbara was very nice, but she did not do a good job on my hair. I asked for a medium fade, 4 on to"

5
Jeff C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Great experience and friendly staff. I Would go to them again for a quick trim again."

1
John J. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut and when she asked me what I thought? I asked her (Shelby) what she thought and she"

5
Dallas M. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I've been going to this place since 2014 and obviously, I'm still enjoying it 7 years later. Althou"

5
Chris I. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Always happy with the service. Thank you sport clips. Reasonable pricing for good service. Always c"

5
Mark C. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Weekdays in the morning there is barely any wait, haircut was as requested no complaints!"