Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

1 rating

Cant even call to make an appointment. Just tried, phone rings 2 or 3 times and it hangs up.

1 rating

. Making an online appointment while driving to Sports clips. Hit submit and it goes off. Refresh and it says system down call or go.to store. No answer on phone. I get there at 410pm they are gone... says open to 630

5 rating

No better place to get your hair cut. Check in on the app, walk in and only a few minute wait.. Love it.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

1
Jedd S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Cant even call to make an appointment. Just tried, phone rings 2 or 3 times and it hangs up."

1
Marshall C. | May 30, 2020 Google

" . Making an online appointment while driving to Sports clips. Hit submit and it goes off. Refresh a"

5
Brett M. | February 20, 2020 Google

"No better place to get your hair cut. Check in on the app, walk in and only a few minute wait.. Love"

5
Victor | February 9, 2020 Google

"Been getting my haircut here for over a year by Danielle. She does a great job everytime??"

5
Alicia M. | December 30, 2019 Google

"They did a nice job on my sons haircut. It cost $26 FOR VIP I believe. This included hot towels, was"

1
Logan | December 14, 2019 Google

"I?ve given them a few chances now with 3 different stylists and they cannot do what you ask. You?re "

5
Christopher V. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Perfect cuts for military style trims."

4
Nate S. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Great food and atmosphere"

5
Ryan Y. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Monica is the best."

5
Emily B. | August 25, 2019 Facebook

"The addition of Shelby to their staff has been great. She does a great job on my husband and son. We"