Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

5 rating

Great service! Very professional service, clean, and positive environment to be in while getting a haircut. Alyssa P. is definitely one of the better hair stylists that I've had and is a joy to be around! Go Chiefs!!!

1 rating

They charged my debit card twice! Enough said

4 rating

Good stable of hair stylists. Loss of a star because of turnover. Makes it difficult to get comfortable with one stylist that ?knows? you and how you like your hair cut without looking at the last persons notes.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Davin B. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Great service! Very professional service, clean, and positive environment to be in while getting a "

1
Mark V. | December 17, 2020 Google

" They charged my debit card twice! Enough said"

4
Dominick M. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Good stable of hair stylists. Loss of a star because of turnover. Makes it difficult to get comfort"

5
Kevin R. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Great service, terrific employees"

5
Timothy A. | October 22, 2020 Google

" My hair stylist (Abby) did a very good job cutting my hair, and making great conversation. I have v"

5
Connor R. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Even though I had to wear a mask bc of covid, it was still a good experience. I got a great cut, an"

5
Ed G. | September 24, 2020 Google

" This Sports Clips has outstanding customer service and my son and I have been regular customers for"

5
Thomas B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Great place. Staff are very nice."

5
Michael C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I am scared to death of the virus for starters. I do trust Sport Clips and they are doing a very go"

4
Jim B. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Shelby is the bomb!!"