Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

1 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Jessica W. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ifNSh6javeYLQBhlRyLi-g?hrid=mEv_UCVlkbwmrOVi8S8-aA

5 rating
  • 07/30/19
  • Spiderhuan M. Google

I love sports clips and that is because of how important the stylists make you feel. If it's not the way you want they make sure it is before completion. And for only about $5 more they give you a relaxing steamed towel massage and a hair cleaning.

5 rating

Get the pro service. They wash and massage your head, then put teetree oil which smells like mint.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Jessica W. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ifNSh6javeYLQBhlRyLi-g?hrid=mEv_UCVlkbwmrOVi8S8-aA"

5
Spiderhuan M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I love sports clips and that is because of how important the stylists make you feel. If it's not the"

5
Alex E. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Get the pro service. They wash and massage your head, then put teetree oil which smells like mint."

1
Nathan D. | July 28, 2019 Google

"absolutely horrible they all need training 3 times now over the last 6 months with 3 separate stylis"

5
Mike K. | July 7, 2019 Google

"I got an awesome haircut here! And because it was my first time ever, I received a complimentary VIP"

3
Tammy R. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Well it's not a place to go if you want a good haircut. It's more for guys wanting to look around at"

5
Gordon R. | June 4, 2019 Google

"This place is AMAZING got my haircut done here a year ago and I haven't been back due to personal is"

1
Patrick S. | April 16, 2019 Google

"They took someone ahead of me"

1
Jesse B. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Checked in and it said 4 min wait but the 3 stylists were more concerned with chit chatting that now"

5
Travis M. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great at military style haircuts."